Weekend Words & Sunday Stanzas – 02/05/2012

The poem this week was written back in 2002, and I had slated it to be posted this week before I realized what I would write this past Tuesday! I truly enjoy seeing how God works.

not me—God

why look to me for help from God
when He is waiting for your call
i do not know what you should do
but God can surely get you through
please look to God for your needs
and if you have to come to me
make sure it is for prayer support
that is what i am good for
i may not know how to aid
but you will be fine in Jesus Name

Taken from deeper words for God from a simple man of God by daniel m  klem, page 25.

  1. Reblogged this on United to Save America and commented:
    Daniel shares some inspirational words.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

