My wonderful Catholic brother makes some great points. It does not matter your political affiliation (if any), because we need to understand our nations history and heritage and, more importantly, to pray and seek God’s wisdom before we vote (or even listen to the candidates)!

    • catholicboyrichard
    • July 4th, 2012

    Okay Daniel now I do not mind so much your re-blogging, in fact I quite like it, but isn’t it time to add a “Catholicboy” to your list of “favies???” Just sayin…

    • You actually just reminded me that I have not updated my list in ages!
      I honestly thought I had already added you to my “favies”!
      This shall be remedied in the next few minutes!

        • catholicboyrichard
        • July 4th, 2012

        LOL I better be sure you are on mine too now…

      • HAHAHAHAHA!

        Excellent.

        And I thank you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

