Weekend Words & Sunday Stanzas – 06/16/2013

Wisdom is exposed at Proverbial Thought.

We were made for God’s pleasure, to seek Him, to worship Him, to believe in Him.

 

I loved you and always will

I loved you and love you still

I created you to have fellowship

I created you for My worship

I wanted you for My child

I wanted you all the while

when you turned away

when you went astray

when you denied my Name

when you left your faith

when you said no to me

when you hung me on a tree

but you came back when I called

but you accepted your fall

I still love you in spite of this

in fact I forgot all you did

     because you accept what I did through My Son

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

