School Bus Thoughts

Anthony has some fun stories, but the main point will rock your world if you pay attention.
Are you ready for Home?

The Recovering Legalist

There are days when driving a school bus can drive me crazy.

One day I asked a little boy, “Are you wearing socks?” “Yes,” he answered. “Then will you take one of them off and stuff it in your mouth?!

On other days I have fun just aggravating the little crumb crunchers. For example, I keep telling two little girls that their neighbors are aliens (like from another planet, not Mexico). They say, “Nuh uh!” I say, “Uh huh!

Last week I told kids to ask me what my favorite letter of the alphabet was:

Little Girl: “What is your favorite letter of the alphabet?”

Me:“Y”

Little Girl: “I don’t know, you told me to ask. What is it?”

Me: “Y!”

Little Girl: “You told me to ask you, so I’m asking you what your favorite letter is!”

Me: “Y!!”

Little Girl:Uuuuggghhh! What is

View original post 312 more words

  1. Thanks for the reblog, Daniel.

    • My pleasure, sir! I had been thinking about that same thing for a couple of days, so I had to share!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

