Re-Hello World!

It was three years ago today that this little blog was started!

Can you believe it! I mean, Really?!

A big thank you to all who have come along side me by following, commenting on, and sharing my blog. An extra thank you for those of you who have helped me write my blog and encouraged me in my writing, especially the great men (and a young woman!) at Proverbial Thought!

To see how it all started, you can go here, and for Proverbial Thought here and here (the second link being my first posting).

Praise God for my being so consistent, the relationships formed and strengthened, and for all that has come that glorifies His Name through this blog!

  1. Happy Anniversary! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

