If Footprints Could Talk

The Recovering Legalist

Footprint 1: Hey! You look just like me!

Footprint 2: Yeah. So?

F1: I just think it’s cool, because we must have been made by the same Walker.

F2: Excuse me? You believe in a Walker? Are you an idiot?

F1: Uh, well, it would seem logical to assume that since we are both footprints, there must be a Walker who made us…at least Someone with feet.

F2: You’re full of fungus, you uneducated, illiterate, mind-numbed hole in the ground! Show me the proof! Go ahead, I’m waiting. Where’s your proof there’s a Walker?

F1: You’re being serious, aren’t you?

F2: Of course! You come aroun here bothering me with all this talk of a Walker who made me, but where is he? Where’s your proof he exists?

F1: You. Me.

F2: Jesus Christ! Oh my god!! Is that the best you’ve got? You simpleton! I could give you a…

View original post 169 more words

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

